>About Me

>About Me

Welcome to http://www.thesinglemumdiaries.blogspot.com

The Diary of a (not so) single mum is about my life as a mum to my 8 year old daughter, my experience of being a single mum (not so single now I have a partner, although he’s moved to Spain so I’m on my own again on a technicality!) and my views on topics of interest.

Why not so single mum?

I originally chose the name “the single mum diaries” for my blog, but quickly found myself in a relationship with a past love so “not so single mum” was born. It is especially apt now that he has moved to Spain for work and I am back on my own again until I can make the move out to the Costa del Sol.

What do I blog about?

I blog about anything and everything. Being a parent, being a single parent and a young mum (I had my daughter at 20), my planned move to Spain, falling off the diet wagon and getting right back on it again, favourite recipes, money saving ideas, things I love, reviews and my views on current affairs.

Leave a Reply

