>Diet Club – update

>Well another good night was had by all! My mum came over to get weighed again tonight and she lost 3lb and another 2 inches which is great and I managed to knock off another 4.5lb and another inch so I’m very pleased with that!

We had our lovely steak with peppercorn sauce and chips slimming world style and luckily my mum enjoyed it just as much as I do! See my previous two posts for the recipes.

The Wii fit and salad munching is clearly paying off!

4 responses to “>Diet Club – update

  1. >Wow, you two are doing really well! Keep it up!

  2. >Well done girly!!!!! 😀

  3. >Well done on the weight loss, really good results. I have just found your blog and struggle with my weight and blog about it too. Mich x

  4. >Fantastic job on the weight loss! I'm going to have to try out that recipe for the chips. Keep us posted on your progress; it reminds us that we aren't alone!When I weighed myself this morning, I was down 4 pounds, but I think it was a mistake, because I ate more ice cream than anything in the past three days!

Leave a Reply

