>My first award!

>
Thanks to the lovely The Shopping Girl I am now the proud owner of the Sunshine Award!

So thank you Shopping Girl for my shiny new award and thank you also to everyone who takes the time to read my mad ramblings and post comments on my blog.

The rules for the award state:

To accept this little slice of sunshine, here are the rules for accepting:
•Put the Logo on your sidebar, or within a post.
•Pass the award onto 12 Bloggers.
•Link the nominees within your post.
•Let the nominees know they have received this award by commenting on their blog.
•Share the love and link to the person from whom you received this award.

So here are my 12 nominees:

1. Hayley at Single Motherhood Challenges
2. Kathryn at Crystal Jigsaw
3. Claire at Twenty Something Mum who also has a great reviews blog over at The Family Panel
4. Magic Mummy at The Diary of a Frugal Family
5. Very Bored in Catalunya
6. Sleep is for the weak
7. Make do mum
8. Mellow Mummy
9. Thirteen & Thirty
10. Larger Family Life
11. Babyrambles
12. Snaffles Mummy

All of these are great blogs and since I’ve discovered a love of blogging not a day goes by without me having a quick look at what everyone’s been up to. Some are funny, happy, moving, useful, you name it they’ve got it all!

So ladies, if you’ve been tagged please accept your award with thanks from me for all the wonderful posts of yours I’ve read over the last few months and the comments you have made on my blog (chats we’ve had on twitter too!) and I can’t wait to read what you post next!

8 responses to “>My first award!

  1. >I may just cry! Its my first ever award! 😀

  2. >Awww fank you very muchly.Or ….Muchas gracias chica. xx

  3. >Thank you! it's my first too!

  4. >A huge thank you for your kindness. I have many blogs I could pass this onto, please leave that with me.CJ xx

  5. >Congratulations, you deserve it. Mich x

  6. >Thanks sweetie, you truly are a star xxx xxxx

  7. >Ahhh thank you! Have had a crap day yesterday so this has cheered me up 🙂

Leave a Reply

