>Secret Post Club

>
I woke up this morning to find a parcel outside the door from Chic Mama for April’s secret post club.

Inside was a lovely note, some cute scrapbook flower stickers, some summery cupcake cases, a gorgeous note book, a little note book entitled “How to be Happy” – it says “We are only on this earth for a short time, so let us live wisely, let us live well and let us eat chocolate. Much much chocolate” – I couldn’t agree more! Plus a book by Jackie Collins called Hollywood Divorces. Considering I’m such an avid chick lit reader, I am ashamed to say I have never read a book by Jackie Collins so I can’t wait to get into this one! It sounds right up my street!

So thank you Chic Mama for taking the time to get to know exactly what I would love to receive, it put a huge smile on my face and I can’t wait to get cooking those cupcakes – any excuse works for me!!

Leave a Reply

