>Vulli Sophie the Giraffe

>
I was lucky enough to be sent a cute teether toy from Hello Baby by the name of Sophie the Giraffe to try out on my adorable little niece.

I have it on good authority from a fellow blogger that these toys are very popular throughout France and both of her children have them. Sophie is made from natural rubber and non toxic paint making her safe for children to chew on, she is also made entirely by hand, which in this day and age is fantastic and only adds to her quality. No wonder Sophie has been popular in France for almost 50 years!

On delivery of Sophie off I went to hand her over to my 8 month old niece. I barely had time to take her out of her packaging before she was rammed firmly in her mouth and she set about deciphering which particular bit of Sophie she preferred to chew on – turns out its her ears. (and the weird sticky up bits on her head, no idea what these are called!) My niece has had Sophie for a week now and absolutely loves her, she literally won’t let her out of her sight and I have been informed by my sister that she now goes to bed clutching Sophie, so she is definitely a hit!

I would definitely recommend Sophie the Giraffe to other mums of babies who are teething, she is a quality product and my niece clearly adores her! And make sure you check out the Hello Baby site for more gorgeous products, from toys to accessories and maternity products to furniture the site is a one stop shop for all things baby!

Disclosure: Please note that I was provided with a copy of this product for review. I did not receive any further forms of compensation monetary or otherwise. The opinions contained within this review are my own. Should you wish to view my disclosure policy please click on the disclosure tab above.

Leave a Reply

