>Brilliant Bread and some Nutella on the side!

>I was rather pleased yesterday to find a huge box of goodies waiting for me outside my door after I had my meltdown with my blog, it certainly cheered me up! Here’s what I found inside:

The lovely people from Nutella had sent me 5 lovely loaves of bread from Hobbs House Bakery and a jar of Nutella. So I’ve dutifully set about sampling the bread throughout the day and I’ve got to say it’s amazing!

I got a Shepherds Loaf which was presliced and was sampled immediately toasted with Nutella. Even my fussy child absolutely loved it and she can’t usually stand anything other than shop bought white bread! It’s also gorgeous made into a croque monsieur incase you’re wondering!

I also got some Light Rye Sourdough Bread
G-Stone Bread
Organic Wholemeal Loaf
and Soda Seeds Bread

Needless to say I’m over the moon with the generosity of Nutella and Hobbs House Bakery! The bread smells amazing, the loaves I’ve tried are delicious, so far removed from the usual shop bought rubbish I usually buy. They’ve all been sliced and popped in the freezer for me to enjoy over the coming weeks – to think I had bread on my shopping list earlier!

This is a sponsored post, for more information please see the disclaimer tab above

2 responses to “>Brilliant Bread and some Nutella on the side!

  1. >Hi – came here via BMB and just wanted to stop by and say hi. Glad it's nearly lunchtime – all that bread talk has made me hungry!

  2. >Now that really is a treat!! -the bread looks lovely!! Kathryn (www.ourprivateblog.wordpress.com)

Leave a Reply

