>British Mummy Bloggers Carnival Call for Posts

>I’m hosting the BMB Carnival here on Tuesday 12th October. It’s my first time hosting and I’m counting on you all to submit your posts to me by the 11th at midnight.

Your posts can be about anything, there is no theme this time, just submit your favourite post to me by the 11th and you will be featured in the carnival. It’s a great way to get new readers for your blogs and find some great new blogs too.

To submit an entry, just email me the link to notsosinglemum@tiscali.co.uk or DM me on twitter @notsosinglemum

Looking forward to reading all  your entries!

One response to “>British Mummy Bloggers Carnival Call for Posts

  1. >Don't let me forget – Kick me if I do 😉

Leave a Reply

