>The Gallery – Seasons

>I haven’t submitted an entry to The Gallery for ages so thought I’d give this one a go. My photos all disappeared on me when my computer decided to blow itself up back in the UK which hasn’t left me with much of a selection to choose from, so I thought I’d show you what Autum looks like in Southern Spain.

4 responses to “>The Gallery – Seasons

  1. >Wow………let me tell you hunny….Autumn in Spain looks a damn sight nicer than England but I guess you know that already 😉 xx

  2. >Gorgeous pictures, I love that sunset!

  3. >lol I might have known you'd use this opportunity to rub it in ;-)Only joking – they're all gorgeous.Much better than the view from my window!

  4. >beautiful pictures and I'm not at all jealous…I love the light in the last one 🙂

Leave a Reply

