>100 Books in a year

>Earlier on I saw a post that caught my eye, it was entitled 100 Books in a Year Reading Challenge 2011. I saw a few posts this year from people who had challenged themselves to read 100 books throughout 2010 and wished I’d joined in back then, so when I saw this post on Book Chick City I couldn’t wait to join in.

If you would like to join in, click on the logo above which will take you to the sign up page. I’m starting with a book called “How not to murder your husband” – what will you be reading?

One response to “>100 Books in a year

  1. >oooo thanks for the signposting, gonna join in too! Was envious of those doing it last year lol!

Leave a Reply

