>Vegetarianism according to my daughter

>

While watching yet another re run of Come Dine With Me last night, the daughter said “Mummy, I know why some people are vegetarians. It’s because they think it’s cruel to kill animals just so that we can eat them.”

I replied by asking if she wanted to be a vegetarian, to which she replied “No Mummy, I’m definitely a carnivore. I like the way meat tastes, especially chicken and besides a chicken once pecked me in the eye”

You heard it here first folks, it’s perfectly resonable to eat chickens as one once pecked my daughter in the eye at a farm! Kids eh!

3 responses to “>Vegetarianism according to my daughter

  1. >The way kids reason is so amusing – perfectly valid reasoning too haha

  2. >Sounds fair enough to me!

Leave a Reply

