Beautiful Blinds

Sponsored Post


What more does a girl want after recently moving home? (Other than chocolates of course!) The chance to redecorate to reflect her own tastes of course!

When I was contacted about Tuiss, who make beautifully designed and manufactured blinds, I couldn’t help but take a peek. We have blinds in our new home, but they are the awful and do nothing to enhance the look of the bright airy rooms in my new home and although I want to keep the walls as plain as possible, the blinds, cushions and soft furnishings will be awash with colour (well that’s the plan).

As I browsed around the site I was struck by how beautiful the photography used is, you can really imagine the blinds in your home, adding that little touch of affordable luxury. I had decided on blackout blinds for our bedrooms and a roller blind in Tivoli Silver would be perfect for my bedroom and Twilight Warm Taupe in the guest bedroom. My daughter also had a peek and chose Twilight Turquoise for hers. (Turquoise is her favourite colour and she’s been nagging me for ages for some turquoise curtains or blinds and duvet cover)

Tivoli Silver

Twilight Warm Taupe

Twilight Turquoise

 

 

 

 

For the lounge I’d like some wooden blinds that will let in lots of light from our balcony doors even when they aren’t pulled up, yet still give us some privacy.

That leaves the kitchen and the bathrooms, but I won’t go on to bore you with my choices – besides there are far too many to choose from! You can see for yourself by visiting www.tuiss.co.uk and browsing their great value (blinds start from as little as £22.60) luxury blinds that have been highly spoken about in the media, including Grand Designs Magazine, Ideal Home, The Telegraph and many more.

This is a sponsored post for my information on my Disclosure policy please click on the Disclosure tab above.

One response to “Beautiful Blinds

  1. Beautiful blinds are important for anyone who’s interested to have the dreamed home.

Leave a Reply

