My laminated list

Kate over at Kate Takes 5 had a great listography idea this week, inspired by Ross from Friends. I loved that episode of Friends but no doubt my list would have looked slightly different back then. Basically the laminated list is a list of 5 famous men that you would be allowed to have a one night stand with should the opportunity arise.  So who would I choose?

1. Robbie Williams

How I would love to get my hands on Mr Williams! Since the cheeky chappy joined Take That many moons ago I’ve adored him, those eyes just turn me back into a 14 year old girl, not to mention that cheeky grin. Of course the fact he’s a bit of a bad boy only goes to fancy him even more!

2. Jonathan Reece Myers

Another one who’s eyes I could quite happily look into all day long and what a body! I first fell for JRM’s charms in Bend It Like Beckham and he has got even dreamier ever since, he and the next man on my list are the reason I tune into The Tudors!

3. Henry Cavill

Why didn’t I know who this gorgeous man was before he stared along side JRM in The Tudors!?! Henry Cavill is unbelievably sexy and I would love to get him out of that suit!

4. Rob Van Winkle aka Vanilla Ice

Sorry ladies but I can’t help it, it’s the naughty, tattooed and pierced look that I love!

5. Channing Tatum

I first saw this gorgeous specimen in Dear John and fell for him in his army uniform, I’ve since seen him dancing in Step Up (in my defence my daughter was watching it at the time) and found myself drooling even more. With his model looks and gorgeous eyes, what more could a girl want?

Well that’s my five, although I could probably include a few more, I have a thing for Matthew Perry from Friends, Gerard Butler and the one that always makes my fellow bloggers laugh – Ross Kemp. To check out everyone else’s lists, pop over to Kate’s blog, by clicking on the link above.

8 responses to “My laminated list

  1. Oooh I love a good list 😉

    Not sure I agree with your choices though although I wouldn’t say no lol. Don’t you watch Supernatural – my number 1 and 2 are in that!

  2. Channing is on my list too, gorgeous! JRM is pretty hot too!

  3. Vanilla Ice??? Seriously?? Lol!!! I don’t like Robbie either but the other 3……yum, yum, yum!!!

  4. Oh I’m sorry Channing Tatum won’t be available – he’s with me!! 😉

  5. I’m sorry I can’t get past the Vanilla Ice mention! Are you sure?!

Leave a Reply

