Bump Watch: 36 weeks

36 weeks and 5 days to be precise. The latest pic doesn’t look any different to my last one to me (especially as I’ve squeezed my massive bump into the same top!), although everyone seems to think my bump has dropped slightly (again something I can’t see). Either way I’m feeling absolutely huge today and like I could pop at any moment and when I say pop I actually mean pop rather than go into labour!

2 responses to “Bump Watch: 36 weeks

  1. thats exactly how i felt at 37 and 6! i had him the next day! 🙂

  2. Lol good luck with everything! My daughter came at 37 weeks and 3 days, and my doctor had told me only 2 days before that baby still had some moving down to go!!

Leave a Reply

