Meal Planning Monday

Another week on the diet and it’s been going pretty well, plus the food I made last week was not only delicious thanks to discovering a new Slimming World friendly cooking blog, but healthy too! We have another visitor this week in the form of my brother in law so there may well be a few meals out, but I’ll be ensuring I don’t pig out. On the menu this week is:

Monday

Chicken Fajitas

Tuesday

Meatballs & Spaghetti

Wednesday

Paprika chicken, jacket potatoes and salad

Thursday

Bacon, mushroom & sundried tomato pasta

After Thursday is when my meal planning will take a hit from our visitor arriving but if we don’t eat out I’ll probably end up doing Coq au vin with a twist, a roast and a spag bol because I can do them all with my eyes closed.

3 responses to “Meal Planning Monday

  1. Sounds like a yummy week- think I could probably live off meatballs! The coq au vin sounds delicious- have tried several different recipes, but none quite right- will have to give yours a go.

  2. actuallymummy

    Those sound too tasty to be Slimming World, maybe I should switch from Weightwatchers!

  3. I’m glad you have found some SW recipes you like 🙂

Leave a Reply

