Meal Planning Monday

Another week where I’m hoping to eek out my food budget (I sound like some kind of a Stepford Housewife) before we go on holiday so I’ll be using up what I have in the cupboards again while only buying the bare minimum if I can help it.

Monday

Slimming World Beef Ragu Pasta Bake

Tuesday

Slow cooker honey sauced chicken

Wednesday

Chicken with twice baked jackets

Thursday

Slimming World Spaghetti Carbonara

Friday

Pizza and salad

Saturday

Quesadillas

Sunday

Roast chicken

Next week we’ll be eating out on holiday so who knows what we’ll end up eating, although I do hope it involves a vast amount of chocolate!

For more meal plans this week visit At Home With Mrs M for the linky.

Leave a Reply

