Meal Planning Monday

Back from holiday and attempting to loosely follow Slimming World to try and get some weight off before people start asking if I’m pregnant again! I wouldn’t say I overindulged while away, infact by my standards I was practically angelic, I think the damage was done pre holiday, plus I was never a supermodel anyway!

Monday

Burritos with wedges and salad (I’ve never had burritos before so it’s worth a go)

Tuesday

Cajun Chicken Penne

Wednesday

Posh pork with rice

Thursday

Parmesan crusted chicken with jacket potatoes and salad

Friday

Spaghetti with garlic, chilli and olive oil

Saturday

Slow cooker honey sauced chicken and rice

Sunday

Beef stroganoff with potatoes and veg

For more Meal Plans this week, visit At Home With Mrs M

6 responses to “Meal Planning Monday

  1. Oh I really need to start planning my meals for the week! Really would help that 5pm crunch around here!

  2. I hadn’t had burritos until recently but really enjoyed them- would love to have a go at home! Looking forward to hearing how you got on

  3. Mm Burritos – must try making them! and I love a good beef stroganoff but don’t think the kids would!

    BNM

  4. This all sounds delicious, you certainly won’t be depriving yourself which is half the battle I think. Hope you had a lovely holiday x

Leave a Reply

