Weekly Lust Haves

I’d been planning on writing a weekly post to showcase some gorgeous items I’d found while browsing online. I hadn’t planned on starting until next week, until I stumbled upon a post on my Facebook timeline from Mia Tui introducing their amazing new coloured bags. I’m sure it was love at first sight!

These gorgeous bags are available in teal, purple, orange and pink in a range of styles and made from a luxurious suede feel fabric, perfect for brightening up any summer wardrobe, or for injecting a bit of much needed colour into those grey winter days (or is that the UK right now?).

My birthday is coming up and I never know what to ask for, I also have a poorly changing bag with a broken zip, which isn’t ideal as it usually houses my purse, phone etc too, so it looks like this little beauty will be making it onto my birthday list this year!

Isn’t it gorgeous? This is Amelie in Teal Blue from Mia Tui

Leave a Reply

